Members

Eckart Hasselbrink, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3055, e-mail: Eckart.Hasselbrink@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Mattias Cantek, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3057, e-mail: Matthias.Cantek@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Denise Bullert, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3070, e-mail: Denise.Bullert@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Detlef Diesing, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3058, e-mail: Detlef.Diesing@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Marvin Hille, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3070, e-mail: Marvin.Hille@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Nelli Kremer, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3070, e-mail: Nelli.Kremer@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Tim Lämmerzahl, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3060, e-mail: Tim.Laemmerzahl@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Matthias Linke, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3559, e-mail: Matthias.Linke@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Daniel Lucaßen, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3570, e-mail: Daniel.Lucassen@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Elke Normann, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3846, e-mail: Elke.Normann@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Dirk Gründer, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3053, e-mail: Dirk.Gruender@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de
Werner Saure, phone: +49 (0)201 183-3059, e-mail: Werner.Saure@Uni-Duisburg-Essen.de

gone to face new challenges ->